Little Morning bliss….

I feel like every morning is like a new beginning to the start the day right…  If you had a bad day the previous night I feel like with a good night sleep and a breakfast that brings comfort to you everything will be fine.  I adopted this mentality on the first job that I had right after college.   I remember days when everything just didn’t go right and all that kept me from crying and giving up was thinking that tomorrow is another day and a new start to make everything better.

The same mentality was adopted when you have a fight with someone and said things that you really didn’t mean or you did something that you really didn’t mean to do.  Or you just forgot to put your best foot forward.

For me that morning always looks like this… A piece of toast with handmade butter and some much needed coffee….

One thought on “Little Morning bliss….

Leave a Reply

