Tour de Farm

Tour de farm Collage

What an extraordinary experience this past weekend with such a group of astonishing, hard working, and amazing people!

I started my morning, way too early and 3 am seemed to have flown by, so when I heard the alarm go off I dreaded the tiredness I knew my body was going to feel as soon as I stepped one foot on the floor.  To my surprise I wasn’t as tired as I thought I was going to be after only 4 hours of sleep.  Instead I brushed my teeth excited to get up to the Tour de Farm in Blairstown, NJ.

Tour de Farm is a cycling event with a twist combining both exercise and locally grown food to make one unforgettable event!   They use only home grown products that are produced locally to make the most tasteful meals your pallets and only dream of.  Seeing first hand the dedication behind the event makes it even more special!

The entire staff helping to make a country style adventure for the cyclist and the guests is really something that has to be experienced first hand.

Collage4

Collage 3

 Collage2collage5Collage6

Collage7

4 thoughts on “Tour de Farm

Leave a Reply

