Recipe#3 Julia Child French Onion Soup

Recipe#3 Julia Child French Onion Soup

Such an amazing aroma caramelized onions gives off! I started the day thinking what I was going to prepare myself since the kiddos were not going to be home and I could pretty much do anything. Thumbing through Julia Child’s recipe book , I knew I wanted to create something simple. I went to the local farmers market where I picked up some onion and local homemade french bread. What better way to sit home watch a movie and eat some warm french onion soup!
Enjoy your Saturday!

Leave a Reply

