Food Photography Challenge….

Food Photography Challenge....

A few days ago I received a cooking/photography challenge. I was really excited what this challenge was going to bring and what turns it will take.
My first step was to think of a cook book, something that everyone was familiar with but that didn’t have any pictures. And I came up with Julia Child. On a side note why is it that when you think of Julia Child you have to imitate her voice? Sorry completely off the subject!!

The next book was of course the Joy of Cooking, which by the way is the scariest of the two for me and maybe dable a little with the other Julia Child book.

I’m excited to start my challenge within the next couple of days and to have you come along on it with me. So wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

